Quick Announcement:
Hey Guys -Great News! DiscountQueens is now partnering with Fabulessly Frugal (check them out) -were still in the process of merging sites and sorting the technicalities to make it happen. Here's a few things you might notice:

-Emails will now be sent by Fabulessly Frugal
-Just the same all deal posts will be focused on their site
-Our site will be up until the merge is completed

Thank you for your continued support and patience!

Bruno Mars Doo-Wops & Hooligans Album for only $.99!

Wow! Check out this mp3 deal on Amazon today!!

You can grab Bruno Mars Doo-Wops & Hooligans album for only $.99 – regularly $8!

Amazon Mp3’s are compatible with iTunes too! 🙂

Songs included on this album:

1. Grenade
2. Just The Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry You
7. Talking To The Moon
8. Liquor Store Blues (feat. Damian Marley)
9. Count On Me
10. The Other Side (Feat. Cee Lo Green And B.o.B)

 Thanks, Chitown Cheapskate!