Quick Announcement:
Hey Guys -Great News! DiscountQueens is now partnering with Fabulessly Frugal (check them out) -were still in the process of merging sites and sorting the technicalities to make it happen. Here's a few things you might notice:

-Emails will now be sent by Fabulessly Frugal
-Just the same all deal posts will be focused on their site
-Our site will be up until the merge is completed

Thank you for your continued support and patience!

Harry Connick, Jr.: What A Night! A Christmas Album, $3.99

Harry Connick, Jr.’s What A Night! A Christmas Album is available to download for just $3.99 right now on Amazon. I love his voice – there’s something about it that just sounds so festive! Here’s a listing of the songs that are included on the CD:

  • It’s the most wonderful time of the year
  • What a night!
  • Christmas Day
  • Have  a holly jolly Christmas
  • Please come home for Christmas
  • O Come All ye faithful
  • Dance of the sugarplum fairies
  • Let there be peace on earth
  • Winter Wonderland
  • It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas
  • Santariffic
  • Jingle bells
  • Zat you santa claus
  • We three kings
  • Song for the hopeful